Organization

SHIV MANDIR BOARD MEMBERS – 2020

NameBoardEmail
Sunit SinghalChairmansunitmd@hotmail.com
Bupender GouriVice Chairmanbgouri@gatci.com
Sunny DuddillaBoard Membersunny.duddilla@gmail.com
Ajeet DasBoard Memberajeet_das@yahoo.com
Asha GuptaBoard Membertheashagupta@gmail.com
Giri VayalapallyBoard Membervayala@hotmail.com
Isha GoelBoard Memberigoyal@aol.com
Pratima DhumalBoard Memberpratimavus@yahoo.com
RajKishor PathakBoard Memberpathakrajkishor@gmail.com
Ram ShahaniBoard Memberrbshahani@gmail.com
Vimal PathakBoard Membervimalpathak2002@yahoo.com

Construction Committee

NameCommitteeEmail
Bupender GouriConstruction Committeebgouri@gatci.com
Ajeet DasConstruction Committeeajeet_das@yahoo.com
Alok GuptaConstruction Committeepulkitg1@yahoo.com
Dinesh PurohitConstruction Committeed.purohit@gmail.com

Contact any one of us with your questions, feedback and concerns. Join the Shiv Mandir Parivar and volunteer for this blissful cause.

SHIV MANDIR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Join our team of leaders, coordinators, volunteers for prasad, logistics or event managers, cultural and arts or social service.

We are happy to answer any questions or get your feedback to make the temple better.

PresidentRavi Mekala404-731-2258
Vice PresidentSurinder Dhar404-786-4754
Pooja CommitteePradeepa Duddilla678-232-9261
PRAradhana K.404-245-7450aradhanagupta@hotmail.com
PRRaghu Dahagam678-234-9594nandanrd@hotmail.com
Priest CommitteeAsha Gupta210-413-6637theashagupta@gmail.com
TreasurerRohit404-993-6751

Monday Rudrabhishek Coordinator: Sangeeta Joshi 770-410-2410, our Monday Rudrabhishek Lead.

Sundarkand – FIRST SATURDAY at 11AM. Team Coordinator: Sachid Shukla 404-784-8687

Vishnu Sahasranamam & Balaji Abhishek – SECOND SATURDAY 11:30 AM Team Coordinator – Deepa Duddhilla pradeepa.duddilla@gmail.com Nandan Gorrey 678-979-7875 nandangorrey@gmail.com

Mata Ki Chowki – THIRD SUNDAY 11AM Team Coordinator – Ramesh Sharma 678-967-4713

Shri Ram Amritvani – FOURTH SUNDAY 11 AM Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637

Satya Narayan Katha – Every Purnima (full moon) 6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends Team Coordinator – Isha Goyal 770-315-6263

Ekadashi Vrat Pooja – Every Ekadashi in mandir 6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637

%d bloggers like this: