Organization

SHIV MANDIR BOARD MEMBERS – 2020

NameBoardEmail
Sunit SinghalChairmansunitmd@hotmail.com
Bupender GouriVice Chairmanbgouri@gatci.com
Sunny DuddillaBoard Membersunny.duddilla@gmail.com
Ajeet DasBoard Memberajeet_das@yahoo.com
Asha GuptaBoard Membertheashagupta@gmail.com
Giri VayalapallyBoard Membervayala@hotmail.com
Isha GoelBoard Memberigoyal@aol.com
Pratima DhumalBoard Memberpratimavus@yahoo.com
RajKishor PathakBoard Memberpathakrajkishor@gmail.com
Ram ShahaniBoard Memberrbshahani@gmail.com
Vimal PathakBoard Membervimalpathak2002@yahoo.com

Construction Committee

NameCommitteeEmail
Bupender GouriConstruction Committeebgouri@gatci.com
Ajeet DasConstruction Committeeajeet_das@yahoo.com
Alok GuptaConstruction Committeepulkitg1@yahoo.com
Dinesh PurohitConstruction Committeed.purohit@gmail.com

Contact any one of us with your questions, feedback and concerns. Join the Shiv Mandir Parivar and volunteer for this blissful cause.

SHIV MANDIR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Join our team of leaders, coordinators, volunteers for prasad, logistics or event managers, cultural and arts or social service.

We are happy to answer any questions or get your feedback to make the temple better.

PresidentRohit Pathak404-993-6751
Vice President
Youth Connect
Aagnya Pathak678-982-1370
Vice President
Community Connect, PR
Sachid Shukla404-784-8687
Vice President
Volunteer Connect & Technology
Anshuman Srivastava678-826-6895
Pooja CommitteePradeepa Duddilla678-232-9261
TreasurerYamini Shah404-910-2414

Monday Rudrabhishek Coordinator: Pradeepa Duddilla 678-232-9261, Monday Rudrabhishek Lead.

Sundarkand and Purnima Katha Coordinator: Asha Gupta. FIRST SATURDAY at 11AM.

Vishnu Sahasranamam & Balaji Abhishek Coordinator – Deepa Duddhilla. SECOND SATURDAY 11:30 AM.

Mata Ki Chowki and Tuesday Chalisa Coordinator– THIRD SUNDAY 11AM Team – Sachid Shukla

Shri Ram Amritvani Coordinator – Ratna ji 770 833-2530. FOURTH SUNDAY 11 AM.

%d bloggers like this: