Organization

SHIV MANDIR BOARD MEMBERS – 2019

Name Board Email
Sunny Duddilla Chairman sunny.duddilla@gmail.com
Sunit Singhal Vice Chairman sunitmd@hotmail.com
Ajeet Das Board Member ajeet_das@yahoo.com
Asha Gupta Board Member theashagupta@gmail.com
Bupender Gouri Board Member bgouri@gatci.com
Giri Vayalapally Board Member vayala@hotmail.com
Isha Goel Board Member igoyal@aol.com
Pratima Dhumal Board Member pratimavus@yahoo.com
RajKishor Pathak Board Member pathakrajkishor@gmail.com
Ram Shahani Board Member rbshahani@gmail.com
Vimal Pathak Board Member vimalpathak2002@yahoo.com

Construction Committee

Name Committee Email
Bupender Gouri Construction Committee bgouri@gatci.com
Ajeet Das Construction Committee ajeet_das@yahoo.com
Alok Gupta Construction Committee pulkitg1@yahoo.com
Dinesh Purohit Construction Committee d.purohit@gmail.com

Consecration Committee

Name Committee Email
Shalini Pandey Consecration Committee sjp411@yahoo.com
Vimal Pathak Consecration Committee vimalpathak2002@yahoo.com

 

Contact any one of us with your questions, feedback and concerns. Join the Shiv Mandir Parivar and volunteer for this blissful cause.
SHIV MANDIR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Join our team of leaders, coordinators, volunteers for prasad, logisctics or event managers, cultural and arts or social service. We are happy to answer any questions or get your feedback to make the temple better.

President Kohsheen Sapru 781-460-4976 Kohsheensaproo@gmail.com
VP Ravi Mekala 404-731-2258
VP  Surinder Dhar   404-786-4754
Pooja Committee  Pradeepa Duddilla 678-232-9261
PR   Aradhana K. 404-245-7450 aradhanagupta@hotmail.com
PR Raghu Dahagam 678-234-9594 nandanrd@hotmail.com
Priest Committee  Asha Gupta 210-413-6637 theashagupta@gmail.com
Treasurer Rohit 404-993-6751

 

Monday Rudrabhishek Coordinator:
Sangeeta Joshi 770-410-2410, our Monday Rudrabhishek Lead.

Sundarkand – FIRST SATURDAY at 11AM.
Team Coordinator: Sachid Shukla   404-784-8687

Vishnu Sahasranamam & Balaji Abhishek – SECOND SATURDAY 11:30 AM
Team Coordinator – Deepa Duddhilla  pradeepa.duddilla@gmail.com
Nandan Gorrey         678-979-7875   nandangorrey@gmail.com

Mata Ki Chowki – THIRD SUNDAY 11AM
Team Coordinator – Ramesh Sharma 678-967-4713

Shri Ram Amritvani – FOURTH SUNDAY 11 AM
Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637

Satya Narayan Katha – Every Purnima (full moon)
6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends
Team Coordinator – Isha Goyal 770-315-6263

Ekadashi Vrat Pooja – Every Ekadashi in mandir
6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends
Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637