Organization

SHIV MANDIR BOARD MEMBERS – 2020

Name Board Email
Sunit Singhal Chairman sunitmd@hotmail.com
Bupender Gouri Vice Chairman bgouri@gatci.com
Sunny Duddilla Board Member sunny.duddilla@gmail.com
Ajeet Das Board Member ajeet_das@yahoo.com
Asha Gupta Board Member theashagupta@gmail.com
Giri Vayalapally Board Member vayala@hotmail.com
Isha Goel Board Member igoyal@aol.com
Pratima Dhumal Board Member pratimavus@yahoo.com
RajKishor Pathak Board Member pathakrajkishor@gmail.com
Ram Shahani Board Member rbshahani@gmail.com
Vimal Pathak Board Member vimalpathak2002@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Construction Committee

Name Committee Email
Bupender Gouri Construction Committee bgouri@gatci.com
Ajeet Das Construction Committee ajeet_das@yahoo.com
Alok Gupta Construction Committee pulkitg1@yahoo.com
Dinesh Purohit Construction Committee d.purohit@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact any one of us with your questions, feedback and concerns. Join the Shiv Mandir Parivar and volunteer for this blissful cause.

SHIV MANDIR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Join our team of leaders, coordinators, volunteers for prasad, logistics or event managers, cultural and arts or social service.

We are happy to answer any questions or get your feedback to make the temple better.

President Ravi Mekala 404-731-2258
Vice President Surinder Dhar 404-786-4754
Pooja Committee Pradeepa Duddilla 678-232-9261
PR Aradhana K. 404-245-7450 aradhanagupta@hotmail.com
PR Raghu Dahagam 678-234-9594 nandanrd@hotmail.com
Priest Committee Asha Gupta 210-413-6637 theashagupta@gmail.com
Treasurer Rohit 404-993-6751

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday Rudrabhishek Coordinator: Sangeeta Joshi 770-410-2410, our Monday Rudrabhishek Lead.

Sundarkand – FIRST SATURDAY at 11AM. Team Coordinator: Sachid Shukla 404-784-8687

Vishnu Sahasranamam & Balaji Abhishek – SECOND SATURDAY 11:30 AM Team Coordinator – Deepa Duddhilla pradeepa.duddilla@gmail.com Nandan Gorrey 678-979-7875 nandangorrey@gmail.com

Mata Ki Chowki – THIRD SUNDAY 11AM Team Coordinator – Ramesh Sharma 678-967-4713

Shri Ram Amritvani – FOURTH SUNDAY 11 AM Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637

Satya Narayan Katha – Every Purnima (full moon) 6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends Team Coordinator – Isha Goyal 770-315-6263

Ekadashi Vrat Pooja – Every Ekadashi in mandir 6PM on weekdays, 11AM on weekends Team Coordinator – Asha Gupta 210-413-6637